From Infotria
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Meghalaya is a state in north-eastern India. Meghalaya is bordered by the Indian State of Assam to the north and east and the Bangladeshi divisions of Mymensingh and Sylhet, to the west by the Bangladeshi division of Rangpur.

The capital of Meghalaya is Shillong.

It has a population of more than 3 million people.


  • Official website of the Government of Meghalaya[1]
  • Meghalaya citizens service portal[2]
  • Meghalaya police[3]
  • Department of Health Services[4]
  • Meghalaya High Court[5]
  • Meghalaya Public Service Commission[6]